Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Northamptonshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Prospects Services Ltd
- Value
- £2,925,000
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Education & training · Education and training services (CPV 80000000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- 000658-2021 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Jan 2021
- Published13 Jan 2021Published the same day
Description
Northamptonshire County Council (NCC)/The ‘Authority’) wishes to invite tenders for the supply of services. Services to support young people in Northamptonshire who are not (or who are at risk of not being) in education, employment or training (NEET) in respect of this requirement. This service aims to support young people in Northamptonshire who are not (or who are at risk of not being) in education, employment or training (NEET), particularly those from identified vulnerable groups and to support the Council’s duties. The Light Touch Regime (LTR) applies to the services under this contract, as per Public Contracts Regulations 2015.
About the supplier
Prospects Services Ltd: every public contract they have won.