Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- MOD Abbey Wood South · Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions
- Supplier
- Ian Edgar (Liverpool) Ltd
- Value
- £384,264.96
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Security, fire & defence equipment · Weapons, ammunition and associated parts (CPV 35300000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- 002444-2021 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Feb 2021
- Published8 Feb 2021Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
Weapons, ammunition and associated parts. The Authority intends to award a contract for the procurement of Long Range Precision Anti-Structure Rifles. The contract will be for an initial 2-year period with an option to extend for a further 1-year period.
About the supplier
Ian Edgar (Liverpool) Ltd: every public contract they have won.