Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Camden Health Partners Limited
- Value
- £1,542,038
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health services (CPV 85100000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- 012034-2026 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Feb 2026
- Published10 Feb 2026Published the same day
Description
• To provide the resident population of North Central London with convenient and equitable access to general practice outside of core GP hours. • To provide General Practice staff with additional capacity to respond to patient demand. • To provide additional capacity to meet same day low acuity demand within the Urgent and Emergency Care System. • To support wider system resilience by providing additional primary care capacity when needed. Important note - The relevant authority has awarded this contract following a repeated evaluation stage carried out in accordance with Regulation 15 of the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. The re run of the evaluation stage has been completed, along with the subsequent steps in the procurement process. This notice records the award of the contract following completion of that repeated step. Additional information: Please note: The reference in section IV.2.1 to a previous publication (Notice number: 2020/S 123‑12345…
About the supplier
Camden Health Partners Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06584530).