Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Rhodar Industrial Services
- Value
- £490,982.55
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Security, fire & defence equipment · Fire suppression system (CPV 35111500)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Jan 2025
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
This is a contract award not a call for competition. UKRI STFC Procured a supplier to complete fire stopping and suppression services to identified areas at Daresbury Laboratory. This contract was awarded through a direct award on the Pagabo DPS Framework. Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Rhodar Industrial Services: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06426331).