Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Wigan Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Depaul UK SME
- Value
- £889,684
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health and social work services (CPV 85000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- 017980-2024 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Jun 2024
- Published11 Jun 2024Published the same day
Description
This opportunity was advertised openly via the Proactis Porcurement portal (www.the-chest.org.uk)
About the supplier
Depaul UK: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02440093).