Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Oxfordshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Bright Future Solar Ltd SME
- Value
- £24,673.79
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Solar photovoltaic modules (CPV 09331200)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Nov 2024
- Published30 May 2025Published 182 days after the contract date
Description
Contract for the supply and installation of Solar P.V panels at Oxford CSS.
About the supplier
Bright Future Solar Ltd: every public contract they have won.