Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Hampshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health and social work services (CPV 85000000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- 047917-2025 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Aug 2025
- Published12 Aug 2025Published the same day
Description
Framework contract for the provision of payment card services (NEPO505), Call-Off under Lot 1 - Prepaid Payments
About the supplier
Prepaid Financial Services Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06337638).