Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Sheffield City Council · Regional or local authority
- Suppliers
- Onboard Skatepark Sheffield Ltd SME, Whirlow Hall Farm Trust SME
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Education & training · Primary education services (CPV 80100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- 053779-2025 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Sep 2025
- Published4 Sep 2025Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
We are seeking to purchase an Alternative Provision programme specifically aimed at providing educational, therapeutic, and nurturing support to both primary and secondary pupils. These students may be unable to meaningfully access the current educational setting they are enrolled at and require child-centred, bespoke intervention. Referred pupils may have: - - Significant SEMH needs - Fine or gross motor skill development needs - Have a diagnosis of ASD and/or ADHD - Refusal to attend school - Speech and language needs - High level cognition and learning needs - Physical and/or sensory needs - Childhood trauma. Additional information: This project is for the Alternative Provision Programme which is a DPS set up in 2023.
Lots in this award
| Lot | Supplier | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Nurture Therapeutic Programme | Onboard Skatepark Sheffield Ltd SME | — |
| Nurture Therapeutic Programme | Whirlow Hall Farm Trust SME | — |
About the suppliers
Onboard Skatepark Sheffield Ltd: every public contract they have won.
Whirlow Hall Farm Trust: every public contract they have won.