Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ubico Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Nissan Motor (GB) Limited
- Value
- £137,179.20
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Utility vehicles (CPV 34144700)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Jan 2025
- Published23 Jan 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Spec 2 - 2 x 3.5t L2 Plastic Body Utility Vehicles
About the supplier
Nissan Motor (GB) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02514418).