Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Vital Power Ltd SME
- Value
- £13,764
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Electrical equipment & lighting · Generators (CPV 31120000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Jan 2025
- Published7 Feb 2025Published 17 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded as a Single Tender Action for the provision to hire ATS Panel
About the supplier
Vital Power Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 09974196).