Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Community Gateway Association · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Days Fleet
- Value
- £3,007,689.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Apr 2024
- Published17 Feb 2025Published 313 days after the contract date
Description
87 x LCVs - Contract Hire
About the supplier
Days Fleet: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00571025).