Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Impact Reporting
- Value
- £35,853.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Feb 2026
- Published6 Feb 2026Published the same day
Description
The business requires a reliable and precise approach to monitor Social Value across both internal initiatives and external contracts, to ensure accountability, demonstrate impact, and support strategic decision-making.
About the supplier
Impact Reporting: every public contract they have won.