Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus62 Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Softcat PLC
- Value
- £6,000,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Mar 2025
- Published25 Mar 2025Published 16 days after the contract date
Description
Softcat Client Agreement - Call-off Contract via GCloud13
About the supplier
Softcat PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02174990).