Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Devon County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Sentinel Partners Limited SME
- Value
- £32,290
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jul 2026
- Published2 Sep 2026Published 33 days after the contract date
Description
The local authority is required to join system records together into a single data source. This is essential in providing a single trusted view of records across people and place.
About the supplier
Sentinel Partners Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07710092).