Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Value
- £57,050
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Jun 2026
- Published27 Jul 2026Published 41 days after the contract date
Description
SWIF & Devolved Nations Cluster Allocation this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction
About the supplier
Eversheds Sutherland (International) LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC304065).