Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Days Fleet
- Value
- £1,700,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Feb 2025
- Published27 Aug 2025Published 194 days after the contract date
Description
65 x LCVs
About the supplier
Days Fleet: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00571025).