Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ubico Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Nissan Motor (GB) Limited
- Value
- £38,357.15
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Jul 2025
- Published29 Jul 2025Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 3.5t Luton Van
About the supplier
Nissan Motor (GB) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02514418).