Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Freebridge Community Housing Limited · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £139,200
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Real estate services · Real estate services with own property (CPV 70100000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Jun 2025
- Published16 Jun 2025Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
Freebridge Community Housing are seeking to complete on 40 shared ownership sales in the current financial year at an estimated OMV of £10.5m and a further 21 in 2026/27 with an estimated value of £5.5m.
About the supplier
Countrywide Estate Agents Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00789476).