Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Nottinghamshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ford Motor Co. Ltd Self Billing
- Value
- £39,765.56
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Panel vans (CPV 34136200)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Jan 2026
- Published13 Mar 2026Published 63 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Electric Panel Van (Trading Standards)
About the supplier
Ford Motor Co. Ltd Self Billing: every public contract they have won.