Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Riding of Yorkshire Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Tradewind Recruitment
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Primary education services (CPV 80100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Oct 2026
- Published21 Oct 2026Published the same day
Description
Face to Face - HU9 Area
About the supplier
Tradewind Recruitment: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04105705).