Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Flintshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Bucher Municipal Ltd
- Value
- £396,736
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Jun 2025
- Published15 Oct 2025Published 124 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 15t Road Sweepers
About the supplier
Bucher Municipal Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00199841).