Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Renault UK Limited
- Value
- £26,525.33
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Mar 2026
- Published29 Jul 2026Published 134 days after the contract date
Description
5 x Various Electric Vans Additional information: This was a split award to Renault UK Ltd. for 1 x Electric Van originally tendered for 5 x Various Electric Vans.
About the supplier
Renault UK Limited: every public contract they have won.