Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Local Government Association · National or federal agency/office
- Supplier
- Public Group International Limited SME
- Value
- £34,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Market research services (CPV 79310000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Aug 2025
- Published26 Sep 2025Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
This procurement comprehensive market research project focused on the data landscape within English local government. This research will encompass all types of local authorities in England, including county councils, district councils, unitary authorities. The findings of this research will be crucial in identifying and exploring opportunities for collaboration between the LGA and authorities for the commercialisation of local government data.
About the supplier
Public Group International Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 10608507).