Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Bury Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- North East Truck and Van Ltd SME
- Value
- £157,188
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Mar 2026
- Published10 Apr 2026Published 10 days after the contract date
Description
3 x 3.5t Iveco Daily with Platform Lift
About the supplier
North East Truck and Van Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02786349).