Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Altechna Co. Ltd
- Value
- £38,560
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Machine tools operated by laser and machining centres (CPV 42610000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Dec 2024
- Published17 Dec 2024Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
UKRI-4584 PBS + Waveplates Additional information: The term and conditions relating to this purchase are provided in the Contract, which matches the Contract number cited in the narrative to this Purchase Order and are specific to this Contract. Where the Contract number is not so cited, then our standard terms and conditions will apply which are available at :- https://www.ukri.org/wp-content/uploads/2023/01/UKRI-090123-ProcurementContractData-2658-December2022.pdf
About the supplier
Altechna Co. Ltd: every public contract they have won.