Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Start-Up Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Ashurst Perkins Coie UK LLP
- Value
- £271,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Jul 2026
- Published10 Aug 2026Published 24 days after the contract date
Description
Business Support Partners for Start Up Loans who have utilised the Government Commercial Agency (GCA) RM6360 Legal Panel for Government Lot 2 Major Projects and Complex Advice
About the supplier
Ashurst Perkins Coie UK LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC330252).