Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Derby City Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- £35,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Tractors (CPV 16700000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Jun 2026
- Published25 Jun 2026Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Compact Tractor (New)
About the supplier
B & B Tractors (Bowring Transport): every public contract they have won.