Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Exeter City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- AtkinsRéalis UK Limited SME
- Value
- £76,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Construction consultancy services (CPV 71530000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 May 2026
- Published7 May 2026Published the same day
Description
Contract Award notice via framework. Production of Outline Business Case and Supporting Assessments.
About the supplier
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00688424).