Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Brighton & Hove City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Tuckwells
- Value
- £23,959
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Agricultural machinery (CPV 16000000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Apr 2026
- Published1 May 2026Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
92 x Various Equipments (New)
About the supplier
Tuckwells: every public contract they have won.