Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Newcastle City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lloyd Limited
- Value
- £18,450
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 May 2026
- Published15 May 2026Published 9 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Kubota BX231 Ride on Mower
About the supplier
Lloyd Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00786404).