Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ubico Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Bucher Municipal Ltd
- Value
- £224,742.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Mar 2025
- Published25 Mar 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x 16t Road Sweeper (DAF Chassis)
About the supplier
Bucher Municipal Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00199841).