Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Andor Technology Limited
- Value
- £56,769
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Cameras (CPV 38651000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Jan 2025
- Published15 Jan 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
UKRI-4627 USB Camera Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Andor Technology Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company NI022466).