Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- University of Leeds · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Simulation Solutions SME
- Value
- £185,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Biomedical equipment (CPV 38434540)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Dec 2024
- Published16 Jan 2025Published 35 days after the contract date
Description
NOTICE OF AWARD of a Spinal Disc Simulator
About the supplier
Simulation Solutions: every public contract they have won.