Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Logicalis Uk Ltd SME
- Value
- £118,736.10
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Network equipment (CPV 32420000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Dec 2024
- Published23 Dec 2024Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
Nexus Leaf Switches_KW Data Centre_JISC Network Equipment_Lot#3 Call-off Additional information: Procurement Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days, on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/ The Contract was awarded following a negotiated procedure without prior publication, in accordance with Regulation 32(2)(b)(ii) of the Public Contract Regulations.
About the supplier
Logicalis Uk Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03732397).