Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- The University of Sheffield
- Value
- £49,973
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Research & development · Research and experimental development services (CPV 73100000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Feb 2025
- Published21 Mar 2025Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
This contract is for Boulby Cryostat Feasibility Study for STFC RAL. Additional information: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at:https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data
About the supplier
The University of Sheffield: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company RC000667).