Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Hertfordshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Treka Bus Limited
- Value
- £83,680
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Nov 2025
- Published23 Dec 2025Published 35 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 16 Seat Minibus
About the supplier
Treka Bus Limited: every public contract they have won.