Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- South Kesteven District Council · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Bucher Municipal Ltd
- Value
- £521,226
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Feb 2026
- Published27 Feb 2026Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
3 x 12t Truck Mounted Road Sweeper
About the supplier
Bucher Municipal Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00199841).