Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Every Project Counts Ltd SME
- Value
- £93,631.84
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Electrical installation work (CPV 45310000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Sep 2026
- Published25 Sep 2026Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
Rapid generator installation and connection in the event of potential long term power outage across 25 sites awarded under Crescent Purchasing Consortium Minor Works DPS 2- CPC/JO/01/2025 LOT 3 - Electrical Works
About the supplier
Every Project Counts Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08743656).