Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Individual supplier
- Value
- £97,882
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Loading or handling machinery (CPV 42418900)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Aug 2026
- Published14 Aug 2026Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Telehandler (New)