Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Middlesbrough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Russell Group Groundcare
- Value
- £69,351
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Specialist agricultural or forestry machinery (CPV 16600000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Jan 2026
- Published13 Feb 2026Published 24 days after the contract date
Description
3 x Various Items (New)
About the supplier
Russell Group Groundcare: every public contract they have won.