Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Somerset Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- First South West Ltd
- Value
- £384.11
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Transport services · Public road transport services (CPV 60112000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jul 2025
- Published31 Jul 2025Published the same day
Description
14/623 Rockwell Green - Bridgwater College - Cannington College Monday to Friday College days only. No service on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays. Average patronage between September 2024 and May 2025 (9 months) is 1438 per month. Service to begin on Monday 1st September 2025. Contract end date is 30/06/2028. Start Date: 1st September 2025 End Date: 30th June 2028 Tender closes 25/07/2025
About the supplier
First South West Ltd: every public contract they have won.