Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ofsted · Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions
- Supplier
- Heales Medical Ltd
- Value
- £97,216.92
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health services (CPV 85100000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Mar 2026
- Published21 May 2026Published 57 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Occupational Health Services for Ofsted staff
About the supplier
Heales Medical Ltd: every public contract they have won.