Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ipswich Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Bri-Stor
- Value
- £103,688.04
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Racking (CPV 39151100)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Dec 2024
- Published12 Mar 2025Published 82 days after the contract date
Description
20 x Vehicles Racking Requirement - Renault Master
About the supplier
Bri-Stor: every public contract they have won.