Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Uttlesford District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Aebi Schmidt UK Ltd SME
- Value
- £215,010
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Sep 2026
- Published11 Sep 2026Published 10 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 5t Compact Road Sweepers
About the supplier
Aebi Schmidt UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00557725).