Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Dla Piper UK LLP
- Value
- £306,918
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jul 2026
- Published10 Aug 2026Published 10 days after the contract date
Description
Legal Services procured via Lot 2 - Major Projects and Complex Advice, GCA call-off RM6360.
About the supplier
Dla Piper UK LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC307847).