Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Surrey County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- E.W Beard
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Mar 2026
- Published12 Mar 2026Published the same day
Description
This project comprises the delivery of a new SEN build teaching block for 51 16-19 year old pupils, including classrooms, break out rooms, offices and ancillary spaces, as well as an expanded car park at the front and rear of the site and wide-scale landscaping.
About the supplier
E.W Beard: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01126135).