Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- FEI UK Ltd SME
- Value
- £30,724.55
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services of precision equipment (CPV 50430000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Dec 2024
- Published19 Feb 2025Published 53 days after the contract date
Description
UKRI requires a contract for the supply of a service contract for an FEI cryo-FIB-SEM Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
FEI UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02380120).