Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Nottinghamshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Motus Commercials Derby
- Value
- £59,996.70
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Passenger cars (CPV 34110000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Jul 2026
- Published14 Aug 2026Published 17 days after the contract date
Description
3 x Medium Electric Cars (32392)
About the supplier
Motus Commercials Derby: every public contract they have won.