Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- LambdaTest, Inc.
- Value
- £65,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Oct 2026
- Published26 Oct 2026Published 25 days after the contract date
Description
Automation testing tool/strategic enterprise testing platform - enterprise testing capabilities consolidation to single managed platform, supporting: Web/mobile application, API, database platforms, SaaS application, accessibility, automation Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
LambdaTest, Inc.: every public contract they have won.