Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Perth & Kinross Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Hiab Limited
- Value
- £247,326
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Cranes, mobile lifting frames and works trucks fitted with a crane (CPV 42414000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Sep 2025
- Published25 Sep 2025Published 24 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 18t 4x2 Hookloader with Crane PKC13298
About the supplier
Hiab Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02117024).